Find a NENA Member

NENA Board of Directors


2015 Officers & Directors

Ed Bemis
Bemis Farms Nursery
Spencer, MA
Vice President
Carol MacLeod
Evergreen Gardens of Vermont
Waterbury Center, VT
Jake Pierson
Pierson Nurseries
Biddeford, ME
James Pagliarini
Central Nurseries
Johnston, RI
Mark Hixon
Granby, CT
Past President    
Peter House
East Haven Landscape Products
East Haven, CT
Management Team    
M. Virginia Wood, CMP, Executive Director
Jen McPhee, Meetings & Special Events Manager
Peggy Benjamin, Bookkeeper
Carrie Martin, Membership Manager
Kristen Dreyer, Education Manager
Anne Franks, Administrative Assistant
Lori Kane, Advertising & Exhibit Sales

8-D Pleasant Street South
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-3112
FAX: (508) 653-4112

New England Nursery Association - NENA: Nursery growers, garden centers, greenhouse growers and landscape nurseries
8-D Pleasant St. Natick, MA 01760 • 508.653.3112 • Copyright NoticeLegal Notice